Welcome back SCS Alumnae

I could not be more thrilled to be taking over as the President of the SCS Alumnae Association this year. Our alumnae are such an incredibly passionate, talented, and vibrant group of women, and it is an honour to work to ensure that their legacy at the school is maintained. The friendship, laughter, and learning of my years as a Clementine are some of my most precious memories, a feeling that is shared by my fellow members of the Executive team. We look forward to working and collaborating with you all in the year to come!

- Emma Sanders Finlayson '99, President, Alumnae Association

Throughout my life I have been struck by the generosity, inclusiveness and support I’ve received from SCS. This year, as Acting President, I hope to work with the Alumnae Executive and the Advancement team to continue to build upon the lifelong relationships that started when we were students and to inspire the alumnae community to take a meaningful leadership role in ensuring that SCS remains an inclusive and accessible place where the city's best and brightest young woman can come to pursue a world class education. As alumnae we are the benefactors of this legacy and I believe we have a responsibility to preserve and protect it.

Gracia Dyer Jalea ’00
Acting President, Alumnae Association

The SCS Alumnae Association and the School wishes to thank our outgoing president Megan Deeks ’03, for all of her passion, hard work, and leadership!

SCS alumnae news and events

Keep in touch

SCS Alumnae LinkedIn Group

Contact the Alumnae Office

Meagan Thomas Associate Director, Alumnae and Donor Relations 416 483 4414 x2231 meagan.thomas@scs.on.ca

Alumnae Association Executive

To learn more about the SCS Alumnae Association, please contact Meagan Thomas, Associate Director, Alumnae and Donor Relations at 416 483 4414 x2231 or meagan.thomas@scs.on.ca.

  • Emma Sanders Finlayson ’99, President
  • Sarah Campbell ’04, Secretary
  • Ali Azzopardi ’07, Chair, Communications
  • Hillary Armstrong '05, Chair, Class Representatives
  • Sophie Bertram ’08, Co-Chair, Young Alumnae
  • Devon Montemurro ’08, Co-Chair, Young Alumnae
  • Amanda Michalik ’07, Chair, Events and Activities
  • Claudia Cappuccitti ’03, Member-at-large
  • Iris Chan ’04, Member-at-large